Escape

Standard

Escape into the flames of love,

Be gone and lost in paradise,

Open arms and free eyes,

Hair flowing in sea motion,

Like the water or more like Jellyfish,

Sunny Sunflowers blowing in the wind,

Circle this world round and round,

Was, is and will be my only wish,

 

While I dance and surround,

With a whitish pink dress making me flawless all around,

Black paint over my eyelids,

Pink cheeks and red rosy lips,

Daisy hugging me as my necklace,

All this and a smily glow comes to my face,

While I dance and rest at a green ground

I feel fresh shade over me,

I open my eyes and see,

See real Deep,

Like I promised to keep,

This glimpse more than a day,

More than uncountable,

March, April And May,

And suddenly during April you lay,

And suddenly during May I say,

And suddenly during March,

Together we stay,

In a way no one, nothing and anything could take away,

Our togetherness, Our world, and Our love,

This is undeniably hearty exclusively especial to us,

More than anything else above,

And we begin our real Escape,

Escape into the heaven of Love,

Sweeter than pineapples and grapes,

Beautiful than floating Dove,

We see the sun, the moon and the stars,

We see the world and someday also Mars!!!

About BHavEEka

It was one sunny day when I came, it was one rainy day when I grew, It was one cloudy day when I wrote, It was one painful day when I cried, It was one happy day when I smiled, It was one lovely day when I was in love, It was one good day when I was a sister, It was one proud day when I was a Daughter, It was one lucky day when I lived, It was just one serene life, As it continues to strike me like a knife, Each moment I resume to live it... Each second I Close my eyes and Believe in it!

Leave a Reply

