I DeSeRvEd

Standard

i could not say anything no more,

i have no more good words,

i am tired,

exhausted,

doomed,

i am not here for forever,

i am not a tale,

not a joke,

not a song,

not a poem,

that can be heard, laughed upon , read or enjoyed,

every time, in all time,

i am a glass,

i am a soft silk,

that can be broken, and tore

i can be hurt,

an easy target,

deep inside,

i can be a famous victim,

victim of love, lust or whatever it may be,

that occurs,

that exists,

in the life called unknown,

and i am just another unknown life,

strange, dark, wet, tears…

may be it was something i wished for,

i dreamt of,

i charmed of,

i fantasized of,

i got what i deserved,

Yes i got what i deserved!!

I deserved!

About BHavEEka

It was one sunny day when I came, it was one rainy day when I grew, It was one cloudy day when I wrote, It was one painful day when I cried, It was one happy day when I smiled, It was one lovely day when I was in love, It was one good day when I was a sister, It was one proud day when I was a Daughter, It was one lucky day when I lived, It was just one serene life, As it continues to strike me like a knife, Each moment I resume to live it... Each second I Close my eyes and Believe in it!

Leave a Reply

