Unpredictable

Standard

Sleepless Nights, horrible dreams, bad signs,

In my heart, in my mind, in my hope,

evoked the darkness,

yet I am strong and carrying this heavy stone in me,

now, life has become heavy,

it has become a burden,

and the burden has become my tears,

Unpredictable, how things are in life,

Power full, so powerful is evil and devil,

I try and hide under the veil,

but existence in the planet like earth can not be hidden,

somebody in some ways in some place grabs your hair and will say Ha! I catch you now!!

That somebody can be human and more than that,

its unpredictable,

You just can not hide from anything here,

Run Run until your feet bleeds but You can never escape,

Unpredictable it is,

When you have to hide,

When you have to  run,

When you have to cry,

So Unpredictable,

Your life,

My life,

Absurd,

Abnormal,

Chaotic,

All

So Unpredictable!!!

 

 

 

About BHavEEka

It was one sunny day when I came, it was one rainy day when I grew, It was one cloudy day when I wrote, It was one painful day when I cried, It was one happy day when I smiled, It was one lovely day when I was in love, It was one good day when I was a sister, It was one proud day when I was a Daughter, It was one lucky day when I lived, It was just one serene life, As it continues to strike me like a knife, Each moment I resume to live it... Each second I Close my eyes and Believe in it!

2 responses »

  1. Wow, I can relate to this: “My life, Absurd, Abnormal, Chaotic, All So Unpredictable!!!” Yup, pretty much sums it up. Great poem.

    • Ya those words can relate to every one i think, every poor or rich person, happy or sad person…its just inevitable…
      Anyways Thank you for having a look at it1 I really appreciate it!
      🙂

Leave a Reply

