Dear Mom And Dad,

Standard

Dear Mom and Dad,
I miss you. I love you. Today, dad your unloving mom came and told us things that she might have told you when you were alive. But now she has decided to tell us those undesirable things. May be I don’t now totally blame our circumstance then, but now I blame your family Dad, our shit family where you were born and that is why you died because of them. Those inhuman people know nothing than property and money. We have lost you. We have lost Mom. What is remained in this world for us to loose now, I don’t have particular idea but now they have come to snatch your memories and the rights you should have got long ago. They have come in such shameful way; it is such a disgraceful thing to say even that I am born to this family where there nothing but only money counts.

I can curse I can curse real hard and curse them that they die and rot and rot and die in hell, but they have everything we don’t. And it’s just that we have lost you. The thought of that even shakes my strength, why this is and what is this. No wonder, they all have decided to take our house, our land and give us nothing that belonged to you Dad and I have no idea how you faced your own mother saying those words that today morning I had to hear. Such a ridicule these people are, every one of them is a big shit of disgust.

My sister is tough, she is emotionally strong. I am too. But when it comes to matters that relates to you, tears naturally fall from my eyes, my lips begin to shake, my heart begins to sink and my soul just cries that if only I had you both. Today, I cried like the day when you left, when mom left, I cried like a little baby in search of its mommy and daddy, when left alone. How can I describe what am I feeling rite now and why this way. Surely, my sister is also crying inside and crying hard but she does not show, after all she has to take care of her little sister, me. I screamed and I said where are we going to live, we have options but I don’t want to let go of what mom and dad had right on and what we have right on, I don’t want to let go of any of the things that belonged to you. I don’t. But now I guess I want to, because I don’t want to let go of my life my precious life given by you both, in dealing with these sinful people. I want to live my life as you have wanted. A dignified life. A really dignified one.

Now, they are saying, we should give our land too, because one of them put fire on your body mom. We never said them to help us in cremation. We even said that we would do by ourselves, but out of social sympathy they did, and now they are demanding their share of property from us, two little orphan kids, who have a small old really 60 years old house almost crooked like in horror movies and a piece of land, that doesn’t even have so much of worth value. This is all that we have got. And what in the world they are going to take from us. It would be my kindness to give them what they are demanding if they were poor and had nothing for living, but they all are filthy rich, they are rich Mom and Dad, but also they want things that belonged to you from us, how we are going to let go of things that belonged to you.

We can say, surely that we won’t give our house, our land, but then, the case would be concerned to court and I surely don’t want to be involved in this mess of legal matters. I don’t want to deal with these people, just had enough of these things. I am confused. We are confused. Please help us mom, dad, please come back, Please I beg you, please come back please, please please…

I am not strong, I am weak without you, I am just a little baby of yours, and I may be poor orphan for this world, but like every other child I want to hug you when matter like this come up, when every time I breathe, every time I live my everyday and each and every moment. I miss you. Please come back! Please Come Back!!!

About BHavEEka

It was one sunny day when I came, it was one rainy day when I grew, It was one cloudy day when I wrote, It was one painful day when I cried, It was one happy day when I smiled, It was one lovely day when I was in love, It was one good day when I was a sister, It was one proud day when I was a Daughter, It was one lucky day when I lived, It was just one serene life, As it continues to strike me like a knife, Each moment I resume to live it... Each second I Close my eyes and Believe in it!

6 responses »

  1. Life is not perfect always, and I am just a part of that imperfect world, I don’t want to be but I am here, so I need to fight and except all the facts…
    but i am walking to the better side slowly,
    Thank you for your words!
    🙂

  2. Dear Bhav…
    after reading this my love towards you and manji has grown. I am sorry that you two have to go through all this shit-heads in your life. God is great but where is he… I don’t understand. But I have good faith on him and I will pray… pray for you 2… pray for your happiness.. pray for your freedom from all this.. and pray that your mom and dad resting in Peace somewhere good will look down and be proud of you.

    Much love and big big hug!!

  3. its shameful to know that these kind of filthy people still exists in this world.. but what can we do in front of these shameless people. i just hope pray n wish god will alwys bless u bth with all the happiness u guys deserve for…ttake care of urself n manji too.. god will surely look aft u bth.. much love to bth of yu ……

    • thankyou so much nisha dd..for your words…
      now no worries we got the house and the land as well..with patience and gods blessings now the house is in my sisters name…i will surely take care of her..thanks again you too take care and god bless ❤

Leave a Reply

