i wish I couLd Be A cArtooN

Standard

I wisH I coUld be a CartooN,
I wish I coUld be animateD,
MolDed, recreaTed and opposite Hated,
Only loved, hugged and everyOne waiTing for CominG soon…

I WisH I coUld be a CartooN,
sMile and maKe everyOne smile like a CharminG MooN,
Make everyone feel lucky for this booN,
and Embelish love in the warmth of CocooN!

I wish I coUld be a CartooN,
aLways enterTaining even in boring mid after NooN,
Funny clips, funny Moves in channel TooN,
And the most Funny JOKE IS I AIN’T A CARTOON!!!

About BHavEEka

It was one sunny day when I came, it was one rainy day when I grew, It was one cloudy day when I wrote, It was one painful day when I cried, It was one happy day when I smiled, It was one lovely day when I was in love, It was one good day when I was a sister, It was one proud day when I was a Daughter, It was one lucky day when I lived, It was just one serene life, As it continues to strike me like a knife, Each moment I resume to live it... Each second I Close my eyes and Believe in it!

Leave a Reply

