It is Just Life!

Standard

Whatever I have started to write, whatever I will be writing, whatever I am thinking, whatever I will be saying,

Every word I speak and every word I Write,

May not have meaning, May not have sense,

Those things are just written

Those words are just kept,

Those letter are just there,

Just meaningless

As life is a meaning

collected with all the meaningless words and meaningless letters!!!

About BHavEEka

It was one sunny day when I came, it was one rainy day when I grew, It was one cloudy day when I wrote, It was one painful day when I cried, It was one happy day when I smiled, It was one lovely day when I was in love, It was one good day when I was a sister, It was one proud day when I was a Daughter, It was one lucky day when I lived, It was just one serene life, As it continues to strike me like a knife, Each moment I resume to live it... Each second I Close my eyes and Believe in it!

Leave a Reply

